[Skip to Content]

AAPC is dedicated to fostering the next generation of political professionals and is proud to recognize leaders and innovators in the political business community (including political media, political advertising, polling and public affairs) who are making a mark in their organizations and their professions and whose conduct has been consistent with the Professional Code of Ethics of the AAPC. Contributions to the health of the political business community through volunteer work and other forms of philanthropy are also considered. Last year's awardees included some of the best and brightest up and comers, and now is the opportunity to highlight a new class for 2018. 

Click here to see a list of the 2018 40 Under 40 Award winners!

Submit a nomination

#AAPC40u40 | Recognizing the best and brightest young political professionals for 2019

If you have any additional questions, please contact Angela Pubal, Membership and Marketing Manager, at (703) 245-8034 or apubal@theaapc.org

Deadline to submit a free nomination is Monday, January 28, 2019.


Past Winners

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Inaugural Class of 2015